Key Staff

Muhammad Riaz, PE

CEO/Chairman
Muhammad.Riaz@2LMN.com

Adam Lanier, PE

President | Director of Roadway
Adam.Lanier@2LMN.com

Rich Mathias, PS

Vice President | Director of Survey
Rich.Mathias@2LMN.com

Pam Lanier, CPA/ABV, CVA

CFO
Pam.Lanier@2LMN.com

Julia Hart, PE

Director of Structures
Julia.Hart@2LMN.com

Jim Barna, PE

Director of Mobility
Jim.Barna@2LMN.com

Lindsay Walker, PE

Director of Land Development
Lindsay.Walker@2LMN.com

Emilie Worley, PE, PTOE

Director of Traffic
Emilie.Worley@2LMN.com

Dan Shaner, PE

Cleveland Office Lead | Senior Roadway Engineer
Dan.Shaner@2LMN.com

Josh Rognon, PE

Senior Roadway Engineer
Josh.Rognon@2LMN.com

Adam Tyree

Director of Business Development
Adam.Tyree@2LMN.com